Home    About CES    CES Officers

CES Officers (2016-2017)

President of CES

            Associate Professor Jun Ma
                    University of Alabama


            Senior Health Economist Zhuo Chen
                    Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Directors of CES

             Wei Huang
                    Harvard University

             Qihong Liu
                    University of Oklahoma

             Zijun Luo
                    Sam Houston State University

            Professor Geng Qiang
                    Nanjing University

             Shu Wu
                    University of Kansas

             Yongjing Zhang
                    University of Ottawa

Executive Officers

            Executive Director Shuming Bao
                    University of Michigan
@copyright by Chinese Economist Society. This web site is supported by China Data Center at the University of Michigan    Administrator