Home    CES Announcements    Content
Announcement of 2014-2015 CES Officers

Title Announcement of 2014-2015 CES Officers
Date 2015-06-15

 Announcement of 2014-2015 CES Officers



Announcement of 2014-2015 CES Officers






Dear CES Members,


Thank you for your participation in the recent CES election. Based on the voting results, I am pleased to announce the 2014-2015 CES Officers as followed:


Professor Woo Wing Thye, University of California-Davis (USA)    


Board of Directors:

Professor Yang Jian, University of Colorado Denver (USA)

Professor Liu Xingyun, Shandong University of Finance and Economics (China)

Professor Folmer Henk, Groningen University (The Netherlands)

Dr. Zhang Qi, Old Dominion University (USA)

Dr. Yang Yong, Ford Motor Company (USA)

Dr. Liu Xuepeng, Kennesaw State University (USA)

Congratulations to those who have been elected. I am optimistic that the continuous support and contributions of the CES Officers and fellow members will lead to even greater success of our association.  
Warm regards,
Tony Fang, Monash University & University of Toronto, NEC Chair, Voting Member

Jack Hou, California State University, Voting Member

Ding Lu, University of the Fraser Valley, Voting Member

Jinlan Ni, University at Nebraska at Omaha, Non-voting Member

Yanling  Wang, Carleton University, Voting Member
Tony Fang, PhD., Associate Professor
Director, Master of International Business (Australia, Malaysia, South
Africa, China)
Monash University
Sir John Monash Drive
Caulfield Vic 3145 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9903 4156
Fax: +61 3 9903 2718
Email: Tony.Fang@Monash.Edu

Past President, Chinese Economist Society
J. Robert Beyster Fellow, Rutgers University
Associate Professor, University of Toronto
Research Fellow, IZA
@copyright by Chinese Economist Society. This web site is supported by China Data Center at the University of Michigan    Administrator